Wiking4444 37 / M
"If you like what you see write me"
Easton, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 18, 2005

To view all of
Wiking4444's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wiking4444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,926,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WorldWideMomma
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
BiMarriedM4you
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
rm_pammynbigal
Florida, United States
isoAlpha
Delaware, United States
SNJF4Fun
Ohio, United States
intomatewyou2
Maryland, United States
SweetSwirldmv
District of Columbia, United States
jakeandchloe
Maryland, United States
pinkrobot
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Wiking4444 37/M
Easton, Maryland
Introduction
I'm a single male, very laid back, good sense of humor. I'm looking to meet people I have things in common with, I like all types. I'm open to pretty much anything, just looking to have a good time with like minded adults. I think communication is key for a good sexual expierence, tell me your likes and dislikes. Can host or travel. Since I'm a standard member right now I can only respond to emails people send me so feel free to send me one with any questions you might have. I also have face pics on my friends network so send me an invite if you want to see all of me.

My Ideal Person Looking to meet new people with common interests, I love music, photography, the outdoors, honesty and good communication skills......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wiking4444's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Easton, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 27, 1979
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: