WifeSharon 29 / 34 / C
"Playmate(s) wanted"
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2014

To view all of
WifeSharon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WifeSharon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,663,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SouthWestNova
Nova Scotia, Canada
annavalleycouple
Nova Scotia, Canada
mastarckey
Nova Scotia, Canada
hornyhungguy73
Nova Scotia, Canada
joshl27
Ontario, Canada
pescadoRD
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
NS_funforUandMe
Nova Scotia, Canada
PicMePicMe69
Nova Scotia, Canada
jay19792
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
WifeSharon 29/C
Halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
We are a splendidly married couple. Open-minded and non-judgemental with great senses of humour, we hope to find the same in a single guy or another couple. We’ve got some experience sharing each other and we like to have a lot of fun. She, especially, is not into any pushy behaviour prior to closing the bedroom door. Afterwards is a completely different story. Great chemistry and a good mix of personalities has to make it (fucking new friends) worth it.

My Ideal Person Lets make this easy easy. We're currently looking for a single uncomplicated man to visit us monthly. Someone who can travel out of Hali (like 45 mins) and who can pander to our schedule.
Finding some long-term friends to get freaky with on occasion outside of our day-to-day lives is ideally what we are looking for.
We’re also open to bringing a single woman or a couple into bed with us. Really, we’re up for anything as long as everyone gets along after getting to know each other somewhat.

Information
  • 29/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 29, 1987 August 26, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either