Wife4fun12 40 / 38 / C
"Looking for new people to have fun with."
tewksbury, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 15, 2012

To view all of
Wife4fun12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wife4fun12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Beantownguy525
Massachusetts, United States
funtimesatmycamp
Massachusetts, United States
BNJ4BBC
New York, United States
Sexi_HORNY_cpl
Nevada, United States
jep2199
New Hampshire, United States
DRASSpussy
Massachusetts, United States
puckfun
Massachusetts, United States
sexyfun6566
New Hampshire, United States
10inchlover559
California, United States
 
Status
Wife4fun12 40/C
tewksbury, Massachusetts
Looking for some couple trouble Saturday... Inbox us
Introduction
We like to get away from day to day life... Looking for new fun experiences... Don't want to put a label on what we are looking for as we have not found exaactly what that is yet.. He is straight and more reserved. She is bi curious and gets wild every now and then... We go with the flow and gurantee a fun no pressure no expectations meet... But if there is a connection a great time will be had!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
man taking wife

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Wife4fun12's responses

Information
  • 40/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • tewksbury, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1976 December 1, 1978
Travels to: concord, New Hampshire
Hometown: boston, Massachusetts, United States boston, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown