Whyzr 70 / M
"Very good oral for all"
Cumload, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 27, 2008

To view all of
Whyzr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Whyzr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curious_car
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
splenddad
California, United States
jasonj69tx
Texas, United States
eastexcpl1
Texas, United States
Heloheader
Texas, United States
rm_horny1132009
Oklahoma, United States
smokin2469
Illinois, United States
dads4me
Colorado, United States
VagalDiscoTryst
Texas, United States
 
Status
Whyzr 70/M
Cumload, Texas
Introduction
I am a 69 yo bi-sexual male. I am clean, drug and disease free and discreet. I am not able to host, but I am willing to meet at a motel, etc. and will travel.

Standard members can contact me.

**UPDATE*******To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice.)

My Ideal Person I would like to meet anyone that likes to have fun(man, men, woman, women, couple, couples). I love doing oral, on the men and/or on the ladies. I really enjoy being a bottom and am ready for some man(men)to have fun with me. I really enjoy guys with long thin dicks.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite fantasy is to have sex with a man and a woman.
I would suck on the woman's pussy while he fucked her
and I would take his dick out of her pussy and suck on his dick.
After he unloaded in her pussy I would lick both of them clean.

View more of Whyzr's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Cumload, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1946
Travels to: anywhere, Texas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: