Whynotbefun 50 / M
"Why Not Have Fun?"
Montgomery, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Whynotbefun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,950,137 Active Members!*
 
Status
Whynotbefun 50/M
Montgomery, Alabama
Serious messages only please.
Introduction
I have recently changed my profile, but I finally figured out what I really wanted.

I hate to eat alone. Looking for dinner dates more than anything. I am just kinda weird like that I guess.

I am mid 40's divorced in the Montgomery, Al area. Want a friend first, then if things progress we will see where it goes.

I feel great and have a lot of energy!

If you want to know more about my sexual preferences (with women only), then you will need to send me a message or reply to me if I send you one. Not being arrogant, but anyone can say they are "all that", but I would not believe everything you read on the internet!

I do not expect you to be Barbie, so do not expect me to be Ken!

I do not post a picture because I do want to be discrete for business reasons. If we exchange on IM or email I will gladly send one.

I really do not understand people who take the time to build a profile to get messages and then do not take the time to reply!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a confident mature woman who knows how to be a dinner companion, go do fun things and how to cuddle on the couch and watch tv or listen to music.

Sex is only really good if there is a connection! But I doubt there will be any complaints!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, not really. Prefer reality.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Whynotbefun's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 12, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None