Whymeking 40 / M
"Time to start living, seeking that great rush!"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 30, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Whymeking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,643,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YngFun15
British Columbia, Canada
barry1111111
Alberta, Canada
gmajaps
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Whymeking 40/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Started living and have not looked back!
Introduction
Average build,simple, down to earth , spiritual, looking for same ,, open to anything,.. loves to cuddle,loves tattoos, got a few, into ink and kink , adventurous, dominant, likes to play rough sometimes ;-p , into light bondage, high sex drive, very sexual and sensual but monogamous, loves touching and feeling, foreplay, loves traveling, well travelled, spiritual, loves different food, cultured, decent sense of humour, can hold a conversation, educated, professional, honest, open minded, would love to just chill n stuff if nothing else happens lol looking for a mature and experienced woman for some fun. loves to suck titties n giving oral ..need someone who can go for longer periods of time n willing to have it anywhere, anytime ..looking to satisfy a huge never ending sexual appetite. been complimented on my finger and tongue skills, drug n disease free
Have pics but would rather send them in private!

My Ideal Person Intelligent, can carry on a conversation, flirty, lady like, can be respectful and has integrity and must love sex. If you can carry on a decent conversation and can stimulate my mind your ahead of the curve. Don't be afraid to say hi, I don't bite.....well not very hard anyways.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 15, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Owner/Operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None