Whtcpl3736 39 / 38 / C
"Couple looking for playmate(s)"
gloucester, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2015

To view all of
Whtcpl3736's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Whtcpl3736's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,057 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,003,199 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lexxboy
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Sexyvacple01
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
jbgjapan
Tokyo, Japan
BC1171
Virginia, United States
hur119
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
casalkanto
Kanagawa, Japan
mbee2015
Virginia, United States
newsensation661
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
badread1967
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Whtcpl3736 39/C
gloucester, Virginia
Introduction
We are a married couple looking for a female playmate or a couple to explore endless possibilities.

My Ideal Person A sexy female or couple willing to try this new adventure with us. We are beginners so we will see where things go.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I really want to do FMF and my wife is very accommodating.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Candle Wax, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Whtcpl3736's responses

Information
  • 39/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • gloucester, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 20, 1977 July 10, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None