Whitewingdove61 55 / F
"Looking for steady honest companionship or more if it works"
Bountiful, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 23, 2013

To view all of
Whitewingdove61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Whitewingdove61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,461 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BelowMonroe
New York, United States
NVHorny
Utah, United States
ryguy5005
Ohio, United States
CreamyMeat2
Nova Scotia, Canada
PapawPatenExtol
Colorado, United States
Leckerlie1958
Styria, Austria
hoobywhaaty
Utah, United States
FAL114
Idaho, United States
luvofoutdoors
Utah, United States
 
Status
Whitewingdove61 55/F
Bountiful, Utah
Introduction
Just trying to to meet people and make friends, who knows what it could lead to. I'm getting older and would like to have someone that will accept me for what I look like. If you are shallow keep going. Get to know me. I'm funny and sexual. I'm loving and caring and am a good listener. Don't do married or attached men. I love honesty. I'm not built like Barbie so don't expect perfection. I'm pretty sane look deeper for my feelings. You're good to me and I will be good to you.

My Ideal Person Looking for a man that is mid 40s or about my age to get to know each other. Someone that is caring and not pushy. Someone who knows how to treat a woman like a lady. No mind games please. Must be sane, non smoker occasional drinker.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Whitewingdove61's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Bountiful, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 22, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None