Whalley58 58 / M
"I would like to more sex."
Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 20, 2014

To view all of
Whalley58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Whalley58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,925,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
melody20002
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
hottbabyxxx
Norfolk, United Kingdom
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
lovingsexyfun2
Manchester, United Kingdom
queenamanda11
Manchester, United Kingdom
sabrina333666
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
cummakemecum3
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Chuzlywuzly1967
Lancashire, United Kingdom
poser02
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Whalley58 58/M
Manchester, Lancashire , United Kingdom
I looking for a women or girl who can meet with me soon. I would like to meet not only once .
Introduction
I looking for a good sex partner who can meet me. We can chat firs after we can see how it goes. Women only

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because I'm married.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like a good sex when my partner enjoy it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Whalley58's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 9, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: businessman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: