Wetz4unme 36 / M
"Head game UNMATCHED. Stroke game VICIOUS! (*Drops Mic*)"
Columbia, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Wetz4unme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wetz4unme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,892 Active Members!*
 
Status
Wetz4unme 36/M
Columbia, Maryland
Happy New Year 2017. New Beginnings!
Introduction
I am down to earth, laid back, respectful, and intelligent person with a good sense of humor who has very freaky intentions. I enjoy meeting new people and enjoy conversing on any interesting topic. I respect a person who knows what they want and is not shy about getting it. If you are that's ok, I hope I can make it easy for u to warm up to...

I gotta say this: I DO NOT mess with bi-sexual men,gay men, and transexuals.

I'm not interested in women who have no plans to connect. I really like to spend my time with women who are real. I have what you're looking for and I'm a leave it at that...no bragging, no boasting, just confidence with tremendous swag. No disappointments here.

BTW - If you like women, I do play with my lady friend as well.

My Ideal Person 100% real women that know what they want and get it. A woman who is D&D free and drama free. I love women with curves and I am a booty man. I am unselfish...so I want to see you pleased more so than myself

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Wetz4unme's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Columbia, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 11, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: