Wetwednesday5858 48 / F
"Hola Mexico"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 13, 2013

To view all of
Wetwednesday5858's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wetwednesday5858's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2cnu
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
fun4all690
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
DickTracy073
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
USlooking4fun69
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
pleezerz
Ontario, Canada
JoshuaKitty
Quebec, Canada
Doc_N_Kate
Kentucky, United States
mimizai
Florida, United States
DarcVea
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Wetwednesday5858 48/F
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Getting ready to go south for the winter. What surprises may cum my way I guess we will see. Have fun in the cold!
Introduction
SINGLED MALES, you can stop dropping me e-mails as you can see I don't answer most of them. If I do pick up a single male, it will most likely not be from this site. Word of mouth is the best. Sooooo
We are in to, couples, single fems, small groups, and I love to enjoy a Well Hung Male, in front of hubby, when he allows me. I am Bi, I love a sweet pussy. He is not Bi or even Bi curious as far as that goes. Light spanking is fun, but no rough stuff. Toys in both places, well that's obvious. I like to be tied up, but not roped. Heavy S&M that's for the freaks out there,, sorry freaks.
Discretion is a must, we are both professional and need our privacy intact.
Have been on the site before under a different name, that was a few years ago. Left it for awhile but now we are back into the scene. But, Only when and with who WE want. Don't be pushy, we aren't.

My Ideal Person My ideal person for me is 8"+, Black or White doesn't matter. Although I've had many partners with 6+ and as they say, "It's not the size, it's how you use it." Must be good looking and fit. It's my pussy you are trying to get into, so it's ME that has the last word on who's in it!!!!!! So if you do not fit that description don't waste your or my time.
As far as the two of us go. Age is important, we are in our late 40's. As we age, so will our group of interest. That's just natural. 35 - 50 is our ideal age group. So we've got some room to move.
Experience in this life style is important. But newbies are fun to play with at times also. Watching my hubby pour his cock into a swing virgin, while her man looks on, turns me on, problem is they can get clingy.
Fitness is important but it's not like we are looking for marathon runners either. Average is fine [ but try to define that word]. It's just that I'm not into roll after roll. We Are Naked People, we want to at least look good and want our partners to looks good to. Call me a bitch but! That goes for single fems and couples. Males, I've already said what I want there.
Hope that helps.

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 3, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: