Wetsweetpussy31 32 / F
"Horny female looking for other females & couples who would like to explore my dark side 😈"
Swansea, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 1, 2014

To view all of
Wetsweetpussy31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wetsweetpussy31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,035,457 Active Members!*
Friends Network
welikewomen25
Somerset, United Kingdom
Clairelj890
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
MrJonGrey
Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
rayak66
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
welshunited
Carmarthenshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Wetsweetpussy31 32/F
Swansea, Swansea , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a horny female with a gsoh, fun to be around & is looking to explore my bi side, interested in women & couples only but men can contact for chats only. Please feel free to message me if I meet your needs, I be straight tho no time wasters as I've had enough of those on previous site, hope to here from u xx

My Ideal Person Fun horny females or couples who are willing to explore there dark side

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Food Play, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Wetsweetpussy31's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Swansea, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 1, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None