WestFtwcouple2 36 / 34 / C
"looking to have some fun"
springtown, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 16, 2014

To view all of
WestFtwcouple2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WestFtwcouple2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,896,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TexassCouple
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
rsq210
Texas, United States
PeekinTomanTamy
Texas, United States
funin806
Texas, United States
mrandvoyeurmrs90
Texas, United States
FunCouplePlano
Texas, United States
VegasInTexas
Texas, United States
nicodenise
Texas, United States
Playfulfun727
Texas, United States
 
Status
WestFtwcouple2 36/C
springtown, Texas
Introduction
We're a fun sexy married couple very happy and secure in our relationship. We're a laid back no pressure, honest couple. We both enjoy going out and having a good time. We have played a little in the past, we are a-little shy/ nerves at first but warm up fairly quick.
We both have tattoos. She has half a sleeve started. He has mostly one sleeve done.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramificatio

My Ideal Person -Looking for down to earth, honest, friendly laid back no pressure people who are clean DDF and hwp. . Ideally we like to meet up a get to know each other first. Then proceed from there if all involved agree.
-always looking for fun sexy couples that like to full swap.
-We may look at VERY SELECT males. Please be under 42, hwp, clean, not hairy, shaved or very trimmed down below.
- males if you want to talk or send friend requests please have pics to share and not just of your \8

Information
  • 36/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • springtown, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 18, 1980 May 28, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None