Wendy1501 45 / F
"Looking for...."
Gravesend, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 20, 2012

To view all of
Wendy1501's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wendy1501's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,889,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marc3681000
Berkshire, United Kingdom
rm_SpaGeorgr
London, United Kingdom
KentBike16
Kent, United Kingdom
Coffee42uandme
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
Wendy1501 45/F
Gravesend, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a curvy F cup looking to explore and make the most of the freedom I have as a single girl. Sorry to the younger guys (under 30) but would prefer to people closer to my age. Chemistry outside and inside the bedroom is really important to me I'm not really interested in just the sex there has be more between myself and any potential partners. Message me with more than one line and no text speak, I like to be turned on by personality, conversation and flirty chat not a cock pic! Anyone local ish to me is preferred but can travel for the right person.

My Ideal Person In a guy, body shape doesn't matter, personality, a sense of humour and the ability to hold a conversation does.

With a couple we have to get on to have fun, the lady has to be curvy too, I quite like big boobs they feel good to hold!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Daniel Craig, those eyes and that body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wendy1501's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Gravesend, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 15, 1972
Hometown: Middlesbrough, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technicnal
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: