WelcomeMeTo 55 / M
"Come on!!!"
Sierra Vista, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 1, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WelcomeMeTo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,052,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hot4FunIowa
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Sultrysexxy
Arizona, United States
roxie2422
Florida, United States
dollfaceoutlaw
Arizona, United States
shootin4thestars
Tennessee, United States
ValerieWhiteSlut
Quebec, Canada
germangeishagirl
Berlin, Germany
brinmin69
Indiana, United States
jerryalton52
Arizona, United States
 
Status
WelcomeMeTo 55/M
Sierra Vista, Arizona
Introduction
WARNING: Any institution, web site, or search engine using our site handle name, or any portion of our profile listed here shall constitute a violation of our privacy and shall be subject to the full extend of the law pertaing to such violation. All expense to remedy such situation shall be at the full and complete expense of the suspected party committing the violation.

Have a Great AAF Day! or Night!

I am just trying to meet people who can enjoy a Fun Time Fun.... so why wait? day or night I am ready , Tucson is not far at all, I'm ready are you?

I am looking for NSA Adult fun... I like to laugh just as much as having fun.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone, or a couple close (and yes Tucson is close), who just want to spend some time laughing, playing together and having fun . I am drama free... I'm sure that someone else in the AAF Universe can relate... I will share photos as long as your photo is current.

There are a lot of promises made on AAF, many are empty... and never kept

Like photos will be shared only you send a face I'll send a face, you send a body and I'll send a body, etc... I am discreet because I must and I be discreet with you as well... So why are you waiting c'mon what do you have to lose? I won't let you down!

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Sierra Vista, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 28, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None