Wei1209 35 / M
"What's up ??!!"
Kao-hsiung-hsien, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 21, 2009

To view all of
Wei1209's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wei1209's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,622,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bj29706p
Taiwan, Taiwan
wartburg69
Berlin, Germany
5t6yhn
California, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
nath11966
Colorado, United States
alex4drake28
Victoria, Australia
kohler11
California, United States
robbk51
Queensland, Australia
prpapi80
Florida, United States
 
Status
Wei1209 35/M
Kao-hsiung-hsien, Kaohsiung , Taiwan
looking for someone love me, care me. where r u????
Introduction
Hello~everybody~^^
I'll definitely a bottom guy, indeed.
I like to suck cock and I love to lick female pussy too.
And I'd like female use fake penis to fuck me.
I'll very enjoy.

Just wanna say "True Love is too difficult to find"

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Wei1209's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Kao-hsiung-hsien, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 9, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, chinese(taiwanese)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: