Webby45 42 / M
"Looking for a great cpl and ladies."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Webby45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Webby45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,573 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
what_he_wants
Alberta, Canada
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
Alisparkles
British Columbia, Canada
tina_tgirl
Alberta, Canada
crocpl
Alberta, Canada
girlnextdoorb67
Alberta, Canada
chuck58Linda6969
British Columbia, Canada
sexycoupleRH
Ontario, Canada
Libertybell10
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Webby45 42/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Red Deer this Friday (18th)
Introduction
Thanks for stopping by my little space.
I am hoping to find some of the below. I am a normal guy who is not at all new to this site or the "life style". I am honest, open minded and easy going. I am not looking to waste peoples time or be a fake.

What I am hoping to find.
1. A great couple who truly enjoys the addition of a 3rd into their space. I would like to find a couple who is looking for something discreet, ongoing, but open to one offs. I would like to form a friendship and get to know each other.
2. A fun lady for a real FWB situation. A lady who would like to get to know someone both in and out of the bedroom.

I am more than willing to chat here to get to know each other or lets meet for a coffee to see if there is a click.
Thanks again for stopping by my profile and I hope to hear from some of the great people here!

My Ideal Person A fun easy going couple who are secure and fun. A great lady for a real FWB

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 16, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either