Weavesabout 56 / M
"I'm a nice, strait guy, looking for love, in a new place"
Springfield, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 27, 2012

To view all of
Weavesabout's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Weavesabout's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
capcox2
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
bettylouEdd
Louisiana, United States
tony521977
Ohio, United States
Winterzone
Oregon, United States
LauraRed
Washington, United States
Rabbithole4u
Oregon, United States
myseeking
Oregon, United States
cmhthr
Oregon, United States
Melmore4u3
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Weavesabout 56/M
Springfield, Oregon
Livin' the Pirates' life. R!
Introduction
Hi all
I'm not gay, not even a little. I've put a lot of thought into why, (as much as I love, ordinary women) I'm so attracted to transsexual ladies. My best guess. I do love women. I would love it if you were a particularly girly girl. Much as I love em, they drive me nuts! Men are from Mars, women from Venus. But, you're a woman, & you were born on my home planet. So maybe, I've been looking for love in the wrong place. I'm a nice guy. I would treat you like a lady. Because that's who & what you are. I don't know another way.
This of course began as a sexual fantasy. I've not yet fulfilled It's still important to do so, even if my first isn't with, her. I need certainty. But it can't be just anyone. And in the end, it's love that I'm looking for. And there's only one of you.
An important note about ,e. I'm legally blind. Especially take that into account when you look at my selfies. I can't see me on the camera when I click it.

A special P. S. to the lovely lady in blue, from up north.
I've wanted to talk. I was afraid, now I'm not. But you're so far away.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a male to female transexual lady.
Most important feature, a cute or pretty face. Must have a very female looking face . After that, nice figure, small build would be nice. And hopefuly, not too well hung. I have a small mouth. And I'm not into pain.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Springfield, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1960
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: