WeWantFunnn 32 / 26 / C
"Searching for FWB (Female or right couple)"
Cary, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 14, 2008

To view all of
WeWantFunnn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WeWantFunnn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,537,106 Active Members!*
 
Status
WeWantFunnn 32/C
Cary, North Carolina
WE need a sexy female close to our age
Introduction
My husband and I are new to this, but we are eager to meet that special someone to play with(female or the right couple). We are not perfect and don't expect you to be, but please be clean, disease, and drama free. If you like what you see, and think you are the one, hit us up and we will get back to you. If we hit it off chatting we will request to voice/cam (we do have a cam) verify before giving out any type of personal information and or meeting.

We can be found on AdultFriendFinder if you want to chat, or feel free to send us an email. Single men you are wasting your time.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Ps. Pictures shown are of us and we give no consent for anyone to use them anywhere.

My Ideal Person Down to earth, hot, open and a little on the sub side

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WeWantFunnn's responses

Information
  • 32/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cary, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 20, 1985 May 9, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green