WeWantAdventures 55 / 53 / C
"We Seek Adventures! No Smokers.NO SINGLE GUYS! Blog: Adventures Await!"
Holland, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 17, 2012

To view all of
WeWantAdventures's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WeWantAdventures's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,010,814 Active Members!*
 
Status
WeWantAdventures 55/C
Holland, Ohio
New Year's Resolution - Have More Fun!
Introduction
We are NOT seeking single men!!!!!!!!!!!

We are a married couple looking to explore - we don't know where this may lead but we are looking for adventures! We have now had a few 'adventures' - loved them both and want more! Married over 27 years, 2 kids - one still at home so we can host on occasion, we are ready for adventure! Neither one looks their age - he looks mid 40's , her early 40's. She is a cute brunette with a great personality, brown eyes and a nice body with 34c's! Shy, but warms up quickly and can be a great friend to have! He is outgoing (can talk to a wall!)former football player (lineman) & wrestler with most of that build. Been told he has a great smile, and when he is excited his eyes can change color! Both love to laugh and are open to ideas and adventures! She is Bi Friendly and he is straight. Both are shaved/trimmed and prefer that if possible.

Can't tolerate smoke, so unable to be around smokers.

My Ideal Person We are looking for non-smoking(this is a deal breaker - he cannot tolerate being around smokers!) couples and single women. We seek decent, normal people with a kinky streak!

Couples ( we are seeking ages 30-55 folks) and single women (ages 30-55) should be relaxed, fun loving folks who can carry on a conversation, are open to ideas, that enjoy things from dinner/drinks/dancing/karaoke/hot tubbing/firepits/and whatever suggestions you may have!

Due to the amount of idiots we have encountered, we are no longer interested in single guys. Please do not contact. And, there are no exceptions at this time. If we ever decide we want to meet a single guy, we will initiate contact.

We have talked about a lot of different ideas, and with the 'right folks' these can become reality! We would like to have ongoing adventures with select folks. We reply to all emails - even if it is a 'no thanks' - we believe strongly in common courtesy and respect! So send the email and let's get to know each other! We answer all emails!

We have gotten a number of friend requests from people we have never heard from. We will not accept a request unless we have chatted/emailed and get along.

And, if you send an IM, you never know which one of us is on - she gets easily offended by crude language and disrespectful comments!

*******To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, personality

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WeWantAdventures's responses

Information
  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Holland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1962 December 1, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown