WeLikeThat66502 37 / 38 / C
"doing what we do"
Manhattan, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 6, 2013

To view all of
WeLikeThat66502's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WeLikeThat66502's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MtnAT
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
lil_red_mojo
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
funnlovencouple
Nebraska, United States
Paar_will_Sex
Hesse, Germany
couplerotic2
Delhi, India
huskrcouple1
Nebraska, United States
Confidenceassu
Texas, United States
kan_dkdav
Kansas, United States
AngeRos79
Kansas, United States
 
Status
WeLikeThat66502 37/C
Manhattan, Kansas
Looking to watch anything or who knows I might just find the woman who will bring out my bi curiosity!!! -the wife ;)
Introduction
a couple looking for fun and spice in the bedroom. Likes to meet other couples that are like minded. Likes to experience watching and/or being watched by other couples. Wife is bi-curious so if your wife is bi-curious that is a major plus!

We love to share pics and videos with other couples. Hit us up and we would be more than happy to swap pics or videos! Wife loves to hear sexy comments! We hate drama and have no time for it in our busy lives. Our kids keep us extremely busy so if u don't hear from us no worries we will respond.

No single men and no cheating couples! That's nothing but drama and disrespectful!

My Ideal Person We do not discriminate to size, shape, race, etc.

Information
  • 37/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manhattan, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1979 May 1, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A