WeBothSquirt4U 36 / 38 / C
"We both enjoy sex and fantasizing about others joining. Maybe you can help make our fantasy a reality!"
West Suburbs, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2014

To view all of
WeBothSquirt4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WeBothSquirt4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,516 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kinky4Life469
Illinois, United States
Cumwhoredp
Illinois, United States
swchicagos
Illinois, United States
darejess2426
Illinois, United States
playful2som
Illinois, United States
mrrex2000
Illinois, United States
mydadyzslut
Illinois, United States
FunCpl4Swap
Illinois, United States
Jenai22
Indiana, United States
 
Status
WeBothSquirt4U 36/C
West Suburbs, Illinois
Introduction
MY MAN IS STRAIGHT!! NO SINGLE MEN!!
We are both newer to this with another couple under our belt and prefer couples interested in having fun yet we are open to single woman. NO SINGLE MEN!!!
He loves woman in lingerie, especially fishnets and she loves to wear them!
She is bi-curious and has done a little bit with another female but really enjoys the thought of having another female help get him off. She has had a cock in every hole but never at the same time which really gets her excited!
He is straight and loves the idea of watching another man fuck his wife or both of them fuck her. And of course wants another woman to join in all the fun!
We both know that this may not always work out for us with other couples if there is no chemistry. That's OK with us, maybe we will gain a few friends.

Straight Men Only!

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple similar to us. Easy going, likes to have fun no matter where you are and a couple that is at least average body size. We by no means workout everyday, yet we still are in decent shape. We expect the same.
Clean shaven or trimmed nicely just as we are please. D&D free.

Information
  • 36/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Suburbs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 29, 1979 July 26, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue