We2formore 50 / 50 / C
"Hello, everyone. **NO Single Males** and NO more time wasters."
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 15, 2012

To view all of
We2formore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view We2formore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,666,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funcouple197068
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
PrairieCouple
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
SeaSideScenery
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
wyomk69
Wyoming, United States
INeedTwo75
Manitoba, Canada
luvinlifinva
Virginia, United States
curiouscoupl0274
Saskatchewan, Canada
coucoucmoiki
Lessines, Belgium
devylyshpair
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
We2formore 50/C
Regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
If you e-mailed us recently, please be advised, we can not reply for some reason.
Introduction
Happily married couple, looking to meet new and fun people for good times, both in and out of the bedroom. We like to get to know people then see where it leads. Chemistry is very important to us. We are a laid back couple, no pressure no expectations.

**Warning, all pictures/videos as well as information on our profile, are our exclusive property, any use of them with out our consent, will result in Legal action**

Hope to hear from you,

Us two

My Ideal Person Laid back fun people. People who want more then notches on their bedposts. We are looking for quality of people, NOT quantity. Friends with benefits, with FRIENDS being first, benefits second.

Enough with the views, and flirts, either chat to us or stop wasting our time.

In case it was missed on the first line, **NO single males** if we want we will look for you. Thank you, have a nice day.

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 2, 1966 November 19, 1966
Height: 177-180 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C