Waynedragonfire 45 / M
"Hello,my name is Wayne. I'm a transplant Yankee from Chicago to the South, and I have found my "southern gentleman side".looking forward to making new friends"
Hull, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 4, 2014

To view all of
Waynedragonfire's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Waynedragonfire's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,091,174 Active Members!*
 
Status
Waynedragonfire 45/M
Hull, Georgia
A wickedly wild man looking for new adventures
Introduction
I'm a renaissance man that is always on the lookout for a new adventure. I love learning about people,places and new activities to try.
I'll try anything once and twice if I like it..lol
I'm funny and enjoy laughing,especially at myself and my "outside of the box" way of thinking. I'm a positive motivating person that shares his enthusiasm with others. I enjoy outdoor activities,swimming,hiking and horseback riding among a few. I can be just as comfortable inside playing video games, watching movies or working on hobbies.
Open minded, rugged spirit, lovable,thought-provoking dude that wants to enjoy his lifestyle with others.
Cheers

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone that thinks outside the box.
willing to test their boundaries and not afraid to take it to the next level.
Always mindful of safe/sane practice,respectful,open communication and
playful both in private/public

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Waynedragonfire's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Hull, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 19, 1971
Hometown: chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: