Wayne_Marcia 54 / 53 / C
"Married Couple Looking to Share Fun and Passion"
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 19, 2014

To view all of
Wayne_Marcia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wayne_Marcia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,920,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Browneye197340
Ontario, Canada
cc_cpl2
Ontario, Canada
kwcoupleforfun
Ontario, Canada
luvs2playcpl
Ontario, Canada
karen1269
Ontario, Canada
wenlou
Ontario, Canada
horny_coupl695
Ontario, Canada
hedonist06
Ontario, Canada
trentoncpl2
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Wayne_Marcia 54/C
Cambridge, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Professional, fun-loving married couple looking for other couples or females for bedroom play. Clean, discrete and respectful. We are not Barbie and Ken, and not looking for same. D&D free (420 friendly). He is straight and V-safe; she is bi-sexual. Relatively new to the swinging lifestyle, but, have had the pleasure of experiencing both couples and bi-women for fun and play. We are secure in our relationship and confident in what we seek and can offer. Although we can't typically host at home, we can travel and enjoy a night out every now and then. Love to travel and camp.... and of course, hot tubs. No single guys please.

My Ideal Person Discrete, respectful and approaches life with a sense of humour. We are looking for a women or couple for fun, passionate and sensual play. Love sex and want to play out a few of our fantasies.

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 7, 1962 January 25, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses