Wayne77379 67 / M
"Looking for a lady in Houston who likes blues/jazz"
spring, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 31, 1999

To view all of
Wayne77379's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wayne77379's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fburgers
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
HORNYSLUT24_7
Texas, United States
northsidecoupl2
Minnesota, United States
twotodotwo2
Missouri, United States
rm_stelis123
Texas, United States
angelscuriosity
Texas, United States
2weds4u
North Carolina, United States
stars77378
Texas, United States
rm_funlakecpl
Texas, United States
 
Status
Wayne77379 67/M
spring, Texas
Introduction
I've been on the road for the past 8 years & finally home to stay. Single male looking for a lady that enjoys slow loving with lots of slow kisses. Love dancing, sports, dining in or out or just hanging out. Someone who loves enjoying life each & every day. DDF, discrete when needed & expect the same. Looking for real people, not like most of the ones on here just playing on the net.

Like most on here I'd love to find that one special lady for a real relationship.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys the same things I do, golf would be a plus. No pushy or rude people. Must be DDF & wanting to enjoy life. A lady wanting a real relationship.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Moody Blues, Nora Jones, Corrine Bailey Rae,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3 ladies having their way with me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Looking for real people only

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Wayne77379's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • spring, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 28, 1949
Travels to: Kansas City, Texas, United States
Hometown: Spring, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction Supt.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: