Waylander7 64 / M
"I am a very kind, adventurous man, looking for the right woman."
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 5, 2004

To view all of
Waylander7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Waylander7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,869 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexynuffy1
British Columbia, Canada
naughtyn8vgirl
Alberta, Canada
bustyloveolderme
British Columbia, Canada
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
sulagmist
Sao Paulo, Brazil
lostandblue
Puerto Rico, United States
single1foryou
Alaska, United States
wiola36
Bielsko Biała, Poland
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Waylander7 64/M
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory , Canada
Introduction
I am somewhat shy but that can easily be overcome with the right woman. I am a clean individual. I enjoy daily walks. I seek adventure and am always out enjoying life. I look forward to traveling and embracing the world with the right person. I would love to meet "the one" person I can please for the rest of my life.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants and needs. I would love to settle down with the right woman. I am a heart warming man, looking to wait on the perfect person.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, I am only intrested in giving pleasure to woman

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to list but want to get sucked and fucked by all womem

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Waylander7's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Whitehorse, Yukon Territory, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 7, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: