WaterXShockerX 26 / 24 / C
"Seeking adventurous times with both singles and or couples ;) neither of us are interested in people over 40."
Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 31, 2015

To view all of
WaterXShockerX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WaterXShockerX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
johnandashley292
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Skyhopper85
Louisiana, United States
BJJMTB
Arkansas, United States
TeamXLR8tion
Pennsylvania, United States
Fancy_couple2
Louisiana, United States
newbie8891
Louisiana, United States
aston940
Texas, United States
Blondecouple15
Texas, United States
NiceNWildCpl4You
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
WaterXShockerX 26/C
Lafayette, Louisiana
Introduction
We are no longer gold status so if you meet the criteria send us a message so we can reply. We are both happily married (Drama free) if we don't like something or someone, we wont hesitate to let you know. We are mainly here to make friends and have a good time.And ladies please!!! Only if you are truly interested and know how to talk dirty to a man are welcome. No competition going on here, just fun. Don't want women who are that insecure or don't have much to show in bed. Please don't waste our time or yours (That is the biggest turn off for my husband!) Lets have some kinky nasty fun yall! ALSO JUST FYI, WE PLAY SEPERATELY WITH BOTH SINGLES AND COUPLES

My Ideal Person Where are couples our age!? Someone who is confident about themselves.No cocky men ( Total turn off for her). She prefers physically fit men with a clean cut appearance. He prefers height weight proportional women who can keep a good conversation going.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of WaterXShockerX's responses

Information
  • 26/24 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 3, 1990 January 10, 1993
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineer/Technician/Marine Professional Photographer
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either