WarriorPoet32 34 / M
"Outdoorsy, easygoing military man looking for sexy fun!"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2014

To view all of
WarriorPoet32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WarriorPoet32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,350 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SweetSweetSundae
New Mexico, United States
2ofakind2012
New Mexico, United States
AsianGirl87120
New Mexico, United States
CurvyKitten1988
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
WarriorPoet32 34/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
You like sex. I like sex. Let's start liking sex together!
Introduction
I'm in the Albuquerque area, in an open marriage. Interested in casual dating and/or hookups, friends with benefits, or just a hiking partner! I'm a generous lover, young enough to do it often and old enough to do it right. Hit me up if you want to hang out sometime. Maybe it will lead to more, or maybe not. Either way, let's get to know each other, with no expectations.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person When it comes to body type I'm pretty open. Every woman has her own beauty. I'm not opposed to a NSA hookup, but I'd prefer someone I can be friends with as well. Conversation is a must. Let me know up front what you're looking for. I'm happily married and not looking to fall in love, but a good friend who likes sex would be ideal. If that's you, send me a message!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WarriorPoet32's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 20, 1982
Travels to: Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None