Warrior4648 50 / 49 / C
"Kinky is Kool"
Medway, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 25, 2014

To view all of
Warrior4648's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Warrior4648's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
leylawraad
Ohio, United States
welikewatchingu2
Ohio, United States
New_cple4fun
Ohio, United States
sxy_red74
Florida, United States
funfitsexfriends
Ohio, United States
Sexme1332
Indiana, United States
Winstoncutecoulp
Ohio, United States
Cmhcouple4fun3
Ohio, United States
Triciamax4477
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Warrior4648 50/C
Medway, Ohio
Can someone help me fuck my girl?
Introduction
Athletic couple who are DD free, non smoking, and laid back. Looking for FWB in couples, males or females.

My Ideal Person We are a pretty intense and hott couple when it comes to sex. We are very open minded and are willing to go with the flow in most situations. We both are professional managers and we respect everyone's wishes. We look for the same. Clean shaven is a necessity for anyone we choose to play with. . We are looking for singles, couples and multiples. We truly believe you will come back to see us....

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects or any reason - You DO NOT have permission to use our profile, pictures or video in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.***

Information
  • 50/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Medway, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 25, 1966 January 13, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: manager manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either