Warner1247 69 / M
"Would You Like to Come Out and Play? "
San Leandro, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 14, 1997

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Warner1247's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,662,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ESTRELLAZUL1
Online NOW!
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
eddielsv
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
jakeslade
California, United States
fabdollie
western cape, South Africa
actioncouple3830
Istanbul, Turkey
oxytocin66
Vorarlberg, Austria
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
HandJobWife
Manchester, United Kingdom
northsidecoupl2
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Warner1247 69/M
San Leandro, California
Introduction
An industrial strength guy looking for a meaningful relationship with an outgoing, caring woman of the world for friendship and sharing. A couple would be fun to meet, too, for sharing and glaring, if you know what I mean. A world traveler who has returned to the Bay Area to settle down and settle in. Prefer to get to know those who are already in touch with themselves. Am open to exploring the various aspects of life, especially the joys of shared experiences.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who has a desire to explore the wonders of the world, who is willing to share the joys of life. Life is a picnic and there are a great many out there who are starving! To get more, send me an e-mail and I'll be sure to get back to you (two), too...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, wet play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Warner1247's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • San Leandro, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 18, 1947
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English