WantsOlder36 33 / M
"26 Year old SWM looking for an Older Woman"
Budapest, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2001

To view all of
WantsOlder36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WantsOlder36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,086,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
precious720
South Carolina, United States
VAblondie60
South Carolina, United States
fun4uandme1997
Texas, United States
abtaylor4
New Jersey, United States
eliz4thebeach
Tennessee, United States
foxylady481111
Florida, United States
milkynipkat111
Maryland, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_dlov2692
columbia, United States
 
Status
WantsOlder36 33/M
Budapest, South Carolina
Introduction
I am a 26 year old SWM, 6'2" tall, dark hair and hard build. Though I try to remain open to people as individuals, I have found that my partner should be a woman between the ages of 36-59. A little younger or older is a possibility, but not under 30. I enjoy intelligence and an outgoing personality. Looks and/or body type are not as important to me as attitude. I am ultimately looking for a LTR that may or may not include 'swinging' type activities, depending on the womans interest. I consider myself to be a gentleman and hold my ladies pleasure and happiness to be the most important thing. I am well educated and well traveled, and would be willing to relocate for the right woman. I might be interested in more casual relationships until I find that special lady.

My Ideal Person An intelligent, attractive, outgoing and open minded woman between the ages of 36 and 59. Should be interested in exploring the possibilities of a full relationship.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of WantsOlder36's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Budapest, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 21, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None