Wanting_2_B_Bad 44 / 42 / C
"Looking for Couples and Females (no singel MEN, if we want we will contact) see what we can find."
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 22, 2011

To view all of
Wanting_2_B_Bad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wanting_2_B_Bad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexyfuncupl30
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
SluttyLilAngel92
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
RapidFun101
South Dakota, United States
wolfsdenneb
Nebraska, United States
abstractreal2
Iowa, United States
moonstar201
Nebraska, United States
haileyslut1997
Texas, United States
Westofuncouple
Nebraska, United States
romantix9192007
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
Wanting_2_B_Bad 44/C
Omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
We were on once before as a paying member, didn't have much luck, thought we would try again but this time we are going to stay standard members. Since we are a standard couple pleas don't be afraid to send us an email, especially if you shoot us a flirt or two or three..... We are just an average couple that likes to have fun were ever we are, not always sexual but fun never the less. Looking to find fun friends we can hang out with and if it takes us to a sexual place then all the better.

My Ideal Person we are looking for couples and single females. (NO MEN if we want to we will contact you!) looking for people to hang out with, dinner, drinks, pool, what ever. not into pushy or bed post notcher's. we are not ken and barbie nor do we wish to be, and not looking for those types of people. just want down to earth real people to hang with and have a good time.

Information
  • 44/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 28, 1971 September 12, 1974
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: We work a lot Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None