WannaworkOT 44 / 46 / C
"Jim and Ashlee"
Racine, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 28, 2015

To view all of
WannaworkOT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WannaworkOT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,034,617 Active Members!*
Friends Network
benaandbabe
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
candente573
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
wondering23222
Wisconsin, United States
mrandmrsb64
New York, United States
myblkcock4u
Wisconsin, United States
nycdiamond4BBC
New York, United States
singleblkgnt2013
Michigan, United States
mandm3640
Illinois, United States
tapper8080
Illinois, United States
 
Status
WannaworkOT 44/C
Racine, Wisconsin
Introduction
Looking to explore, have fun and try something new. Want to start by being watched and watching and touching and could evolve to threesomes, foursomes and exchanging partners if she gets comfortable, also we enjoy discrete photos and video if all are comfortable with it. We play only together in the same room. SINGLE GUYS IF WE ARE INTERESTED WE WILL REACH OUT TO YOU. She can be shy but please be patient with us, never know what could happen behind closed doors. Very open to chatting with couples, single females and groups. Professional and very discrete about this new life style exploration. A motto of ours is "Life is too short not to enjoy it and have fun" ; WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures or webcam in any form or forum both current and future. If you have done, or do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Information
  • 44/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Racine, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 21, 1972 January 28, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel