WannaplayJax 64 / 56 / C
"Fun Couple!! Let's Play!!"
Northeast Florida, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
WannaplayJax's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WannaplayJax's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OPNoGamesCpl
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
KnowsGrowlSeeps
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
beachfinn44444
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
anythingoes299
Georgia, United States
flpccpl86
Florida, United States
natemary4u
Florida, United States
xXOrgyNationXx
Hampshire, United Kingdom
tc1340florida
Florida, United States
friendly252
Florida, United States
 
Status
WannaplayJax 64/C
Northeast Florida, Florida
Introduction
Fun outgoing open minded couple looking to find another couple with the same likes and dislikes. We are not pushy.. Drama, drug and disease free. We are an easy going couple that likes to socialize, ride our bikes and we enjoy good food & wine out... or staying in and cook something together.

Write us and we'll respond... Face pix available upon request. We want to HAVE great sex not just text about it. For us it's all about socializing, making friends, and adult fun if there is a connection.

Let's meet, explore the possibilities, enjoy and have fun!
No single men please...

My Ideal Person Looking for friends within a reasonable distance...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of WannaplayJax's responses

Information
  • 64/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northeast Florida, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 10, 1952 October 15, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Analyst Hospitality
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Hazel