WannaBearIt 53 / 52 / C
"Bi cpls for real fun. We are also into straight cpls and some singles!"
Central, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 28, 2008

To view all of
WannaBearIt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WannaBearIt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,118,851 Active Members!*
 
Status
WannaBearIt 53/C
Central, Pennsylvania
Always looking for new and fun friends to have playtime with, along with sharing time with old friends. If your interested, let us know wha
Introduction
First and foremost, If you receive an email from our page and it doesn't include our initials or names, it was generated by AdultFriendFinder as an ice breaker for an extention on our Gold Membership. If you get one and didn't read our profile, you will be ignored and or deleted! WE are a couple and never play seperately, so DON'T EVEN ASK! WE are looking for men, women and couples who are Bi/Bi-curious. Single men here will have a better chance of playing with us if they are bisexual, otherwise we will contact you! (FACE PICTURES ARE A MUST HAVE if your really interested in meeting us) WE are fun to be with and friends tell us that we are easy to get along with. WE are D/D free and you should be too! NO EXCEPTIONS! sorry, but thats our preference. WE have had several Bi experiences and would like more. We love to give and receive flirts, but there is a point where they become a bother more than anything! If you are interested and serious about connecting with us, send us an email and we will gladly return the favor. If you email us, please add a face pic or at least full body pics of all wanting to have fun. We have plenty of pics on here for you to view, please do the same for us. We are Looking to play and more!

My Ideal Person People who actually play and don't send endless e-mails, we find it very hard to receive or send IM's here, flirts are accepted, but if you send a flirt also add an email about you and your interest in the 2 of us. WE DONT PLAY SEPERATELY!! Pictures of ALL interested potential playmates are a MUST! We want to have fun and actually meet others with the same or close ideas for play! We are D/D free, you should be too! Men, Women and Couples with Bi interests! WE can also play STR8 if the need comes. WE are shaved or well trimmed in all the right places, we prefer those we meet to have fun with, are too. We have No desire to meet or play with people (Male, Female or Couples)who dont take care of themselves and can be listed as Large or Obese, Sorry, but thats our preference! Here to make friends and have a good time with it and see where things may go from there. WE are not looking to notch our bedpost or yours, LETS HAVE FUN! AGAIN: NO SINGLE MEN OUT ON YOUR SPOUSE or WHO LIST AS A COUPLE WITH NO REAL PARTNER! NOTE: If you dont have any albums to share, sorry but you will not be accepted into our friends network! NO EXCEPTIONS!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, AC/DC,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching our partner completely satisfied from playing
with others of the same and opposite sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No they are all too fake, like real encounters.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of WannaBearIt's responses

Information
  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Central, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 23, 1963 September 15, 1964
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Eye Color: Blue Hazel