WanderlustNC 35 / F
"Spreading my wings, now watch me soar!"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2014

To view all of
WanderlustNC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WanderlustNC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,962,215 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Needtotalkpls
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Dynamicduo1229
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
pT45fSh
Florida, United States
rdwrgd
Zurich, Switzerland
block605
South Dakota, United States
landshark20034
California, United States
crazyelf2
Iowa, United States
atasteofpleasure
North Carolina, United States
timmydean63
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
WanderlustNC 35/F
Raleigh, North Carolina
In need of adult fun.
Introduction
First and most importantly I am not looking for single men. REPEAT I AM NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE MEN.
I am an adventurous, sensual, southern belle, carefree, go with the flow, goofy, dorky, silly woman with desire to "live life to the fullest. "Let me live that fantasy."
I have sexual wants, needs, and fantasies that I yearn to explore. I have many differnt scenarios I've been a part of and many I still want to explore with the right person(s.) I like dominant males and submissive females.
I work HARD and so it is only fitting that I play HARDER!!
Yes, I have different social media accounts. No, I do not want to connect with you via those.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WanderlustNC's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 16, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Eye Candy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: