[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Wanderlust453 46 / M
"Into Trying New Things On"
Rockledge, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 18, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wanderlust453's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,619,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SEM2930
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rm_tonyFL2000
Florida, United States
girlygrl2005
Florida, United States
FL_Cpl2
Florida, United States
applehouse27
Florida, United States
lineman197440
Florida, United States
1lovelyladyx
Florida, United States
specialfrie2007
Illinois, United States
Krieghammer
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Wanderlust453 46/M
Rockledge, Florida
Introduction
Looking to spice up my sex life with some fun women and people. I have a lot of sex and passion to share and looking for a few partners to express that too. I love to give and receive oral sex, and am receptive to most fetishes minus those that are humiliating or overtly painful (no, slapping an ass is fine, just no flesh hooks or ball gags, just not my thing).

I have a great sense of humor, am quite witty and fun to hang out with. Also, I am very respectful of others and would expect the same of others. If that sounds ok by you, drop me a line

My Ideal Person I am looking to complement my life by adding a select few friends to have good times with no strings. Looks are not all so important as I am turned on by a variety of body types and look for more in somebody (their humor, intellect, personality, and sexuality). I am experienced with multiple partner or group sex, but am looking for someone or others who wish to be discrete. See you soon.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Wanderlust453's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Rockledge, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 13, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel