WallieG1000 44 / M
"40+ Male, Chilled nature with a filthy mind"
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 9, 2014

To view all of
WallieG1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WallieG1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,953,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxDottie85xx
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
MKgal173
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Poppycock01
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
mk_fun_time
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
WallieG1000 44/M
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
I can only reply on IM. Looking for local meet ups x
Introduction
I'm on IM most days. Hop on and say hello.

I'm a relaxed kind of guy, a little reserved until you get to know me. Can find myself being very chatty when nervous.

I'm happy to just go with the flow, find some like minded friends, hopefully local too!

I care for my 85 year old Mum full time. We live together. Getting the chance to get out and mingle is next to impossible. My free time is mainly between 10:30pm until the early hours.

In the bedroom i'm happy to take the lead or be led. Giving oral to a woman for hours... Mmmmm. Open to most things.

I really am so open minded to trying anything. So feel free to give me a shout, even if you just fancy a chat. I'm on instant messenger most evenings too!

My Ideal Person Age is irrelevant but you must be young at heart. Apart from that, i could never really give a description of my "ideal Woman" as, honestly, things that might attract me to one, might not be the same things that attract me to another.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Various Dance Dj and Artists

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of WallieG1000's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 8, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Full time carer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: