Wahoo7774 43 / 40 / C
"We are Looking For Extra Fun Every now and then, please read profile first."
South West, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 14, 2014

To view all of
Wahoo7774's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wahoo7774's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,081,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bandc61
Iowa, United States
mrstud50022
Iowa, United States
funcouplesd8782
South Dakota, United States
Readytoplay3744
Georgia, United States
Needtotalkpls
Virginia, United States
bullwin
Iowa, United States
bunniluvs
Minnesota, United States
nwia5351
Iowa, United States
Pleasn4u2nt
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Wahoo7774 43/C
South West, North Carolina
Introduction
Fun loving couple, looking for either a fuck buddy (boy toy) for me that enjoys pleasurable sex. I (the wife) also have a bi-curious side that needs to be fulfilled.( Any takers ladies). We also are looking for couples if you are interested.

We do like to dance, play pool, light social drinking, outdoor kind of people. We love most anything that is fun.

Please take note: I do not swap phone # or texting anyone in the beginning. Must build a great relationship first before those things to happen.

Sex should not be abusive.
Just want to have good clean sex.

Just as a reminder we are happily dated and married for 22years.

I like pretty much anything except: NO ANAL, PAIN OR BONDAGE.
I do not like rough sex.

My Ideal Person My ideal person (wife speaking here) is a man, woman or couple that are outgoing, humorous, gentle, respectful. Likes to social drink (but doesn't have to drink).

Information
  • 43/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South West, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 8, 1973 November 21, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A