WKyMan1975 51 / M
"Seeking LTR (But NSA is fun as well)"
Grand Rivers, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 26, 2012

To view all of
WKyMan1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WKyMan1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TidyCat95
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Kumquat9
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
petitecumwhore
Illinois, United States
annafalactic
Cornwall, United Kingdom
fuckmeplzloljk
Alabama, United States
YoungBittyKitty
Michigan, United States
laceyalexus
Kentucky, United States
FieryRed36
Kentucky, United States
banker748
Indiana, United States
 
Status
WKyMan1975 51/M
Grand Rivers, Kentucky
Introduction
I am a divorced man, good looking, clean, slim build, single father to a preteen son. Seeking a long-term friendship/relationship with an attractive younger female who is looking to fulfill all of her sexual fantasies. I feel that there is nothing wrong with having sex with others, as long as both people in the relationship are open and honest about it (and preferably there to watch).

I love to travel and have no problem driving a few hours or flying to see the right person, I'm always up for a good trip.

Very open-minded, willing to try anything (although I've already tried most of it). Clean, respectful, honest, loyal and trustworthy. Love oral, both giving and receiving (but more into giving). I have more pictures if you are interested. Anything else you want to know, feel free to ask.

But until I find that perfect young lady, I'm into anything sexual, with females, couples, groups, you name it. Whatever you're into, contact me and we can get together and you can do it - with me, or to me. I can be dominant, submissive, top, bottom, or anything in between.

My Ideal Person Slim, attractive, 18-35, responsible and mature but a complete freak in bed. A single girl seeking a fun, long-term relationship where she's in charge sexually with a man whose only goal is to see her be pleased.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite is being the cuckold as my hot young wife enjoys
as many huge cocks as she can

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, cuckold, creampies

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of WKyMan1975's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Grand Rivers, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 29, 1965
Travels to: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses