WJagreatpair7467 49 / 42 / C
"Looking for a Bi/Bi Curious Women looking for fun in and out of bed. FMF FUN!!!"
Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WJagreatpair7467's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
petitemilf36dd
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
LouisianaWild
Louisiana, United States
Playdirtylove2
Texas, United States
tazinred
Texas, United States
happycouple837
Texas, United States
Tallboriqua
Texas, United States
alexislynn78
Texas, United States
drillmoe69
Texas, United States
fabnfun14
Texas, United States
 
Status
WJagreatpair7467 49/C
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Does anyone want too get after it now???? Lmao
Introduction
We are looking for couples and single females that want to have fun in and out of the bedroom. We like to go to clubs and hang out and have a good time. We do like strip clubs since the wife likes the ladies just as much as I do. Couples we are a full swap couple. No need to contact us is you do soft swap. We are also looking for friendship not a one night stand. Someone that likes to hangout and go on cruises or camping. I also drag race all around the DFW area. So here we are. My wife is a professional lady so we have to keep it on the down low. I am a retired vet of 22 years of active duty. We are very honest and down to earth folks. If you message us and you do not have faces on your pictures we would like to see them in a message before we set up a meet of any kind. We are very discrete. We do not want our business out there. So yours will not be out there either. If you have any questions just ask us in a message. No single men please, I say again No single men. If we want one we will find your ass. All you that do will be blocked. Sorry and we do not do DARK CHOCOLATE. Sorry our preference so do not text us being all mad. It will get you BLOCKED.

My Ideal Person WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications..

Information
  • 49/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 7, 1967 October 30, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired Veteran Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green