WILL14U 40 / M
"want FUN in san antonio"
San antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 4, 1998

To view all of
WILL14U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WILL14U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,987,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MizBehaves
Texas, United States
niplvn00
Texas, United States
MissLeaveYouWet
Texas, United States
rm_wyked0821
Texas, United States
WhoreMILF
Texas, United States
sweethoneybee4u
Texas, United States
ImTheOneYouSek
Texas, United States
rm_Da_Neice
Texas, United States
cymone69
Texas, United States
 
Status
WILL14U 40/M
San antonio, Texas
tired of this crap if we are talking don't just stop for no reason tell me don't want to talk so I don't feel like an ass when get ignored
Introduction
my name is william i am a swm 6ft brn hair grn eyes .i live in san antonio on the SE side but dont mind driving. i would love to chat and/or meet someone fun that likes to have good time even if its just sitting at home and talking and cuddling up watching movie or having some hot sweaty fun

My Ideal Person I'M LOOKING FOR A female any age to meet and have fun with wether it be going out having fun or staying in and see how much fun we can have. i love to kiss. i love to give massages and love to spend the night GIVING as much pleasure as you can stand. well i hope you write me

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
xxx

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
xxx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ellen page she just so cute

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WILL14U's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • San antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 9, 1976
Travels to: leesville, Louisiana, United States
Hometown: san antonio, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None