WICouple1963 53 / 53 / C
"Married Couple Looking for fun with others"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 9, 2004

To view all of
WICouple1963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WICouple1963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,323 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,116,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hooverme4
Tennessee, United States
MikeyJSooner
Virginia, United States
mystery_guests
Minnesota, United States
dawdling
Wisconsin, United States
michman579
Michigan, United States
Cleanndiscreet43
Illinois, United States
dallastiger1
Texas, United States
Jake1ss
Illinois, United States
mylove65forall
Delavan, United States
 
Status
WICouple1963 53/C
Madison, Wisconsin
Introduction
We are a professional couple looking to explore. Would like to meet with a select male for her, or a couple for fun. If you are in town let us know. Would be nice to meet at a hotel bar for drinks and conversation and see where it goes from there. If coming to Madison for a visit, let us know.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person Looking for Male, Couple, or Female.

Information
  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 9, 1963 April 9, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C