WDMSalesman 63 / M
"Pleasing my Partner is Paramount"
West Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
WDMSalesman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WDMSalesman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ohdavid2
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Sexyolderman6606
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
redwood507
Minnesota, United States
loneme2
Kansas, United States
MizzNicki
Illinois, United States
Manhunt1966
Illinois, United States
shibicouple2
Iowa, United States
passion4sure
Iowa, United States
djmom3
Virginia, United States
 
Status
WDMSalesman 63/M
West Des Moines, Iowa
Introduction
I'm all about pleasing my partner. I enjoy lots of foreplay, caresses, kisses, and licks. I like to get my partner hot bothered, wet, sweaty and hard (nips and clits and ???) I will always please my partner first. Want to meet some new folks. I travel all over the USA. Would like NSA or FWB. I can't wait to meet you. Haven't had sex in a long time.

My Ideal Person I am attracted by intelligence. I love all sizes and shapes.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eddie from Ohio, Oren Lavie, Mumford & Sons, AdeleBillyJoel,
LarryCoryell

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of WDMSalesman's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • West Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 13, 1954
Travels to: Waupaca, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: