WCCpl4play33544 50 / 50 / C
"Hi all, married couple here seeking fun & friendship"
Wesley Chapel, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
WCCpl4play33544's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WCCpl4play33544's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,306 Active Members!*
 
Status
WCCpl4play33544 50/C
Wesley Chapel, Florida
Introduction
We are a very nice, good looking, fun, & adventerous couple living in the Tampa Bay area looking to make some new friends and hopefully having a little fun along the way. We enjoy a terrific sex life and are interested in sharing that with other attractive likeminded people. We have been together more than 25 yrs and are both very secure in our relationship. We both hold professional jobs, are the parents of 3 children all over the age of 18..., more times than not we have an empty nest and we would like to let loose a little and have fun. Thanks for reading our profile, we hope to hear from you !

** Standard Members May Contact Us **

ATTENTION - Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wesley Chapel, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 28, 1966 August 31, 1966
Travels to: Clearwater Beach, Florida
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None