WAHOO008 66 / M
"Hot & Sensitive Man Looking for Some GREAT Times"
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 12, 2003

To view all of
WAHOO008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WAHOO008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,952,118 Active Members!*
 
Status
WAHOO008 66/M
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Introduction
I am a mature, sensitive, professional, and sexy male. I have black hair with traces of gray, a salt & pepper mustache, dark tanned completion, average build with big hands, and hazel eyes that do turn green. I love to have fun, dance, and cuddle. There is nothing better than to cuddle or snuggle with someone on a cold night. I am looking for someone who enjoys having fun, and loves sex. I truly enjoy pleasing and that makes it all worth while. I am very flexible and am into varied things. I like to fish, boating, BBQ's, drag racing, motorcycle riding, dancing, and a nice romantic dinner. I am open to either a short term thing or something that may develop into a long term thing. I am single and free so I am flexible.

My Ideal Person I am really looking for someone who loves to have fun, is hot both in and out of bed, has a good head on her shoulders, and can be flexible. No need to be too serious, I like someone who can laugh at themselves and be comfortable with themselves. I would like to find someone who is secure and is somewhat independent, but knows when they need someone. They MUST love sex and like it often. I would like my lady to enjoy dancing, dining out, nice cheek to cheek dancing, and doing fun things on the weekends.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WAHOO008's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 25, 1950
Travels to: New Orleans, Louisiana
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: