WACpl4Fun98513 41 / 42 / C
"Interested? Send us a message!"
Olympia, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 6, 2014

To view all of
WACpl4Fun98513's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WACpl4Fun98513's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,163,270 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VinicHatchTrior
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
4Everhard2u
Washington, United States
CouplesCupid
Washington, United States
curvy253cpl
Washington, United States
Olyfun2some
Washington, United States
Wasamatteru
Washington, United States
fbwcouple4u69
Washington, United States
tattlife99
Washington, United States
EroticKneadsPDX
Washington, United States
 
Status
WACpl4Fun98513 41/C
Olympia, Washington
Introduction
Happily married couple (15+ years) looking to broaden our horizons. We are currently looking for a male or a couple join us for some fun. Could be as little as a hands-on but could end up with a home run!

We're not Gold members, so we can't check out profiles or initiate a conversation, but if you like what you see, don't hesitate to friend us so we can see your pictures and message us so we can see where things go!

My Ideal Person Above all; funny, clean, and respectful. We want more than mere biological (tab A into slot compatibility. Shared interests gets you further and further.

She wants: Girls: a down to earth, sexy and curvy girl with natural big tits or alternatively a guy with a sizeable cock (8"+). Please include pictures of what you're packing if you want to give her a shot.

I am looking to play out my husbands dreams of watching me with a girl or guy and we are open, if the moment feels right, to explore other things such as a full swap but right now we would prefer to keep the interaction with just me and the guy or the couple.

We have a very busy schedule and can only meet during the weekend. Preferably in the evenings. We love to go out and enjoy great places to eat with music and great beer. The ideal evening would start at a great bar and hopefully end happily at a hotel

Information
  • 41/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 8, 1975 March 25, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Legal HR
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses