VooBoo 39 / M
"Wanting more"
Quesnel, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 4, 2001

To view all of
VooBoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VooBoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,068 Active Members!*
 
Status
VooBoo 39/M
Quesnel, British Columbia , Canada
Friends
Introduction
I am a passionate out going, charismatic, funny and very confidant guy. I am pretty laid back most of the time. Just want to live my life to the fullest and enjoy the smaller things in life.
I am open to any type of relationship that works.

My Ideal Person update: something simple, we are all here for fun adventures. Spice

A spark?!! No really that's my one deal breaker. Really it starts and ends with how we click with each other. Who doesn't love feeling those tingles when your around someone.
If i had to pick body part or feature. It would be eyes hands down, fallowed by smile/lips

I can say i don't have typical "type" of woman i go for. color or race. I all ways find something different i like in everyone. Some bring out the wild and kinky side of me and others the very soft and intense side where you hold there face looking deep into there eyes, making love right to the brink of extacy.

I am here for fun and adventure and many many laughs. Smiles all around

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of VooBoo's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Quesnel, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 18, 1977
Travels to: halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: