VoiceGoddess72 43 / F
"Looking to meet new people. Friends maybe more."
Clarkrange, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2013

To view all of
VoiceGoddess72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VoiceGoddess72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,925 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,015,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gravity0125
Kentucky, United States
doubldiget135
Ohio, United States
TallnSexyCLT
North Carolina, United States
Bigtittylover349
Florida, United States
bigpapapun3717
Georgia, United States
Sixfootstick1
Minnesota, United States
musikgeek75
Tennessee, United States
SiredTacitMeant
Georgia, United States
tndick4u
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
VoiceGoddess72 43/F
Clarkrange, Tennessee
Introduction
Im a laid back, outgoing independent bbw. I enjoy music, working out, movies, karaoke. I am looking for an honest,non- judgmental guy. If you are looking to play games. Look elsewhere. I don't have time for that in my life. D and D free. Looking for someone to hang out with, go places and see what happens. Fwb is cool. I would rather you be completely honest with me, then sugar coat it. If your interested, let me know. I do face pics and please have the same.
WARNING*** Any institution or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - YOU DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considerd a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

My Ideal Person Someone who is open-minded, outgoing. Non jugdemental. A great sense of humor. Prefer any one 28-47. Someone who want to hang out . Go to public places together and spend private time with.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Clarkrange, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: December 17, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses